OUR SOLAR PANELS AND WIND TURBINE HAVE JUST BEEN DELIVERED TODAY!!!

1220poisioned20glen20dunlewey20135hanseoanois:

Oh my friggin’ god… I feel like a 5 year old whose birthdays and xmasses all came at once!

So, with just 11 days left at my job before I jack it all in and head for the hills in Ireland… I just took delivery of our 2x 100w poly-c Solar Panels, and our 600w Wind Turbine – as well as the pump for our harvested rainwater, the 25L buckets and solid wood toilet seat for our dry/composting loo.

I’m so excited I’m hyperventilating!

**breathes into paper bag**

Eeeeeeeeeeee!

Leave a Reply

