I live in a (small) city – in a rented flat…

On days when my dreams of a hand-made semi-rural home seem distant and hopelessly unattainable, I begin to resign myself to urban-living…and go through all the ways in which I would live that I could “cope” with not being ON the land.

One of these coping mechanisms would definitely be having *any* outdoor space at all. Even a glorified windowsill “balcony” like this gorgeous example.

This could possibly suffice to keep me in touch with my green side.

Leave a Reply

