“The Watcher”

I made this piece a few years ago; back when I was re-visiting Collage & Mixed Media as a medium again…

The Watcher

This was right around the time I was realising that Birds kept making their way into my art. Subconsciously, I was making these images and whether I wished it or not – Birds in various forms kept cropping up!

I have succumbed to them now – I have let the Birds in… It seemed futile to resist – they pushed their way in and now they feature most heavily in the art I make.

Sarah.x

 

5 thoughts on ““The Watcher”

Leave a Reply

